Friday, August 1, 2014

 எந்த நிலையிலும் எங்கள் நிலை குறைந்ததில்லை -- எவர்முன்னும் நாங்கள் 
தலை குனிந்ததில்லை --
 புதிய உறுப்பினர்களில் புதிய சாதனைகளை பாரீர் !
               P 3 -17 + P 4 -12 + GDS 39 =68
           இந்த ஆண்டு NFPE  P 3 சங்கத்திற்கு புதிய வரவுகள்  17  புதிய உறுப்பினர்களை வாழ்த்தி வரவேற்கிறோம் 

Sl.No.   Name & Designation of the Officials                    
             Palayankottai HO

1.         N. Senthilkumar, PA, Palayankottai HO
2.         N .Muthu               SPM   Idinthakarai 
3.         M .Gowri                 SPM  Dohnavur 
4.         K .Packkiyamani  SPM  M ahendiragiri 
5.         V .Subramanian    PA    Munanjipatti 
6.         S .C innadurai         PA    Tisaiyanvilai 
7.          S .Selvasundari       PA     Kalakadu 
8.          L .Vijaya laksmi     PA    Palayamcottai 
9.         B .Umadevi           PA    Burkitmanakaram           

            Tirunelveli HO 
10.         M. Sabarimanikandan, PA, Tirunelveli HO
11.         S .Pricillah                      SPM  Ukkirankottai 
12..         P .Kalaiselvi                  PA      Sankarnagar       
Ambasamudram HO 
13.         M. Shanthalakshmi, PA, Ambasamudram HO
14.          M .Paramasivan             PA   Ambasamudram
15.          S .Krishnan                 SPM   Bramadesam .
16.          M .Lingeswari             PA       Ambasamudram 
17.          S . Muthuselvi             PA       Cheranmahadevi   

    அஞ்சல் நான்கு புதிய உறுப்பினர்கள்  12 தோழர்களையும்  வாழ்த்தி வரவேற்கிறோம் 


From                                                                           To
Superintendent of Post Offices                                 Postmaster,
Tirunelveli  Tirunelveli Division,                               Palayankottai HO/ Tirunelveli HO/
Tirunelveli – 627 002.                                                Ambasamudram HO.

No. SU/Dlgs dated at Tirunelveli – 627 002 the 28.07.2014.
Sub:  Additional membership to AIPEU Postman & MTS Union -
         Subscription to be recovered with effect from 01.07.2014 ( Payable on or  
         after 31.07.2014)
The below mentioned Officials have given written declaration to the above mentioned Union.  Recovery of Subscription is required to be made from the Officials with effect from 01.07.2014.

Sl.No.   Name & Designation of the Officials        
               Palayankottai HO
1.         P. Revathy, MTS, Palayankottai HO
2.         N. Paranjothi, Postman, Palayankottai HO
3.         E. Jeyakumar Jeremiah, Postman, Eruvadi SO
4.         M. Asaithambi, Postman, Vadakkankulam SO
5.         M. Kanthaselvan, Postman, Panagudi SO
6.         A. Devashrineudayan, MTS, Tisayanvilai SO
7.         S. Balasubramanian, Driver, MMS Tirunelveli Division.

            Tirunelveli HO
8.         S. ESakki, Postman, Tachanallur SO
9.         K. Marikannu, MTS, Tirunelveli HO
10.         P.A.L.Paulpandi, Postman, Maharajanagar SO
11.         T. Krishnaveni, Postwoman, Sankarnagar SO
Ambasamudam HO
12.         Irudayaraj, Postman, Mukkudal SO 

                                       வெற்றி வாழ்த்துக்களுடன்  
                                           SK .ஜேக்கப்ராஜ் 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

CELLONE  BILL குறித்து மண்டல அலுவலகத்தின் கடிதம்  

O/o the Postmaster General, Southern Region (TN) , Madurai-625 002

Southern Region

No: Tech /14-86/BSNL/Vol IV dated   at   Madurai-2  the   28.07.14

Acceptance of Cell one bills-reg. 

          It has been asked by AO(Payments), SZBC, CMTS, Trichy through CO that the payment towards the proforma bills issued to the customers should not be accepted across the counters.

          Hence, all are requested to issue instructions to the POs not to receive payments against proforma bills tendered by the customers, in future.

/V.Kumarakrishnan /
Asst. Director (Tech & BD)
For Postmaster General
Southern Region(TN)

EPF பென்ஷன்  குறைந்தபட்சம் ரூபாய் 1000 ஆக மாறுகிறது 

Ministry of Labour & Employment

30-July-2014 16:25 IST

          The Minister of State for Mines, Steel and Labour and Employment, Shri Vishnu Deo Sai has said that the Government has since approved a proposal for increase in wage ceiling for coverage under Employees’ Provident Funds & Miscellaneous Provisions Act, 1952 from Rs. 6,500/- to Rs. 15,000/- per month.
      In a written reply in the Rajya Sabha today, Shri Vishnu Deo Sai has said that there is no proposal under consideration for revision of pensionable salary at regular intervals keeping in view the rate of inflation. The Government has approved a minimum pension of Rs. 1,000/- per month to the pensioners under Employees’ Pension Scheme (EPS), 1995.
Share this article :

முன்னாள் MP  களுக்கு கூடுதல் பென்ஷன் ---NDA அரசு அதிக ஆர்வம் 
முன்னாள் பாராளுமன்ற ஊறுப்பினர்கள்களுக்கு ஆண்டொன்றுக்கு வழங்கப்பட்டு வந்த  கூடுதல் பென்ஷன் ரூபாய் 1500 இல் இருந்து 2000 ஆக உயருகிறது . திரு .வாஜ்பாய் அவர்கள் தலைமையில் ஆன  முதல் NDA  அரசு கால வரம்பு இல்லாமல்  அனைத்து முன்னாள் MP களுக்கும் ஓய்வூதியம் வழங்கியது குறிப்பிடத்தக்கது .NDA அரசின் கருனை மத்திய அரசு ஊழியர்கள் மீதும் வருமா ? 

Soon, a 75% hike in monthly pension for ex-mps- Will the govt. adopt similar attitude to revise Pension of C.G & State Govt pensioners?

Soon, a 75% hike in monthly pension for ex-mps

NEW DELHI: Former MPs, whose pensions were last revised in 2009, may now see a hefty hike in their retirement benefits. Government sources told HT that the monthly pension for exMPs is likely to go up to Rs.35,000 a month from Rs.20,000 a month - a 75% hike.

A major breakthrough in pensions for ex-MPs came under the first NDA government, led by Atal Bihari Vajpayee when they introduced pension for all MPs irrespective of their tenure. Earlier, only MPs who had completed a 5-year term were entitled to post-retirement benefits.

The Modi government is also set to increase the rate of additional pension for each completed year in excess of five years. The centre is considering additional pension of Rs.2,000 per month instead of the current rate of Rs.1,500.

In other words, if a parliamentarian has served for seven years, he or she will get monthly four thousand additional pension on the top of his basic pension of Rs.35,000.

Sitting MPs, who have received routine hikes to keep up with inflation, currently get a salary of Rs.50,000 per month. The additional perks and allowances include Rs.45,000 per month as constituency allowance, Rs.2,000 daily if he attends parliament and Rs.30,000 for secretarial assistance, among other things.

Parliament’s nod is required to enhance the former MPs’ pension. Government sources added that the legal amendments will be brought in the winter session after inter-ministerial consultations.

In sync with Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s thrust on welfare of women, the definition of “dependents” for family pension will also include divorced or widowed daughters of former MPs.

The government is also mulling the option of providing family pension for a much longer period of time after the MPs demise.

The pension for former MPs was introduced during the tenure of Indira Gandhi — Rs.3,000 per month — but only for those who completed a term in Parliament.

In 2009, UPA government enhanced it to Rs.20,000 per month.