..... ...... Welome to the official website of All India Postal Employees union -Tirunnelveli Division... .......NELLAI NFPE .......

Tuesday, September 24, 2013


         ALL INDIA POSTAL EMPLOYEES UNION –GROUP –C                                              TIRUNELVELI DIVISIONAL BRANCH


         The supdt of post offices
          Tirunelveli division

                 SUB:  Sub for Monthly meeting –reg

                  The following subjects may please be included in the ensuing monthly meeting.
  1. The two PRI (p) Posts are vacant. But volunteers called for  palayamcottai only.volunteers to work as another PRI  is to be called for early.
  2. Request to fill up the vacant post of following SPMs
  1. Early fill up the vacant posts of ATR/TR  for which willingness were already called for.
  2. In the postal dispensary EL/MC  were sanctioned by the SP..but if necessary the CMO relieve the officials in emergency.but the same was not allowed now.The previous power may pl be delegated to the CMO I/C
  3. Request to supply one almirah to ANU VIJAY TOWN SHIP.
  4. The ups supplied to all single handed SOs are going to exhaust soon. The same pl,be replaced in a phased manner.
  5. A separate system may pl be supplied to the SPM Sankarnagar for doing the supervisory work.
  6.  A New dinning table may pl be supplied to Sankarnagar s.o.
  7. The SB allowanceof Rs 300  agreed by the then SP ,may pl be sanctioned to Sankarnagar.at once.
  8. One computer table may pl be supplied to Gandhinagar S.O.
  9. One chair may pl be supplied to Gandhinagar S.O.
  10. Replacement of one chair to Suttamally S.O.
  11. Request to supply a bag to treasurer Kadayam S.O.
  12. Requet to permit to weedout old records in Ambalavarpuram S.O.
  13. Request to sanction a sum of RS 1500 for replacement and fitting of wash basin in Ambasaumudram H.O.
  14. Request to pass MIS bills from sep2010 to july 2012 at VKPURAM
  15. Deputation of official may pl be distributed evenly from all offices.
            The following officials will attend the meeting
1. S.K.Jacobraj      Postal asst Tirunelveli town
2. M.Thalavai        Postat assst Tirunelveli H.O
3. N.Velmurugan  Postal   asst  Ambasamudram

                              Thanking you

                                                                 Yours faithfully
                                                              Divisional Secretary


Post a Comment